Committee List

2018 Festival Committee
NameArea of ResponsibilityEmail Address
Mindy MillerDirector, Logistics Coordinator Marketplace Coordinator  Flags/Signage Coordinator Entertainment Coordinatormksmithers@sbcglobal.net
Gary LindgrenAccounting CoordinatorGKLingren@aol.com 
Michael DeTerraPublicity & Marketing Coordinator/Facebookmdeterra@callutheran.edu
Karen & Larry AshimFunding/Sponsorship Coordinatorscanfest19@gmail.com
Ingrid IsaksenOpening Ceremony Coordinatorisaksen@earthlink.net 
Nancy TruexFamily Activities CoordinatorNancyatruex@sbcglobal.net 
Joy BrooksChildren’s Craft & Passports Coordinatorbillsjoy@hotmail.com 
Lana LundinStudent Coordinatorlanalundin@gmail.com 
Karen DarnallLiaison, SACHF Board; Adult Volunteer Coordinatorkarendarnall@me.com 
Eric RennWebmastererenn@callutheran.edu 
Elaine WilliamsNordic Craft Demonstrationsejwillia@raddrunner.com 
Janice WalshFood Demonstrations 
Jack HolmgrenFood Demonstrationsjialandbranch@aol.com
Marilyn PetersonGenealogymapeter@mac.com 
Lars LundinOrganize Vintage Cars