Committee List

2018 Festival Committee
NameArea of ResponsibilityEmail
Mindy MillerDirector, Marketplace, Food and Entertainment Coordinatormksmithers@sbcglobal.net
Gary LindgrenAccounting CoordinatorGKLingren@aol.com
Michael DeTerraPublicity & Marketing Coordinator/Social Mediamdeterra@callutheran.edu
Mindy MillerNorse Craft Demo Coordinatormksmithers@sbcglobal.net
Nancy TruexFamily Activities Coordinatornancyatruex@sbcglobal.net
Joy BrooksChildren’s Craft Coordinatorbillsjoy@hotmail.com
Karen DarnallPayment Services Coordinatorkarendarnall@me.com
Lana LundinStudent Coordinatorlanalundin@gmail.com
Karen AshimSACHF President, Adult Volunteer Coordinatortoscanfest@gmail.com
Janice WalshFood Demonstrationsjanicewalsh55@yahoo.com
Marilyn PetersonGenealogymarilynpeterson242@yahoo.com
mapeter@mac.com
Jayme SchimmelOPP Board
T-shirts
Jschimmel76@hotmail.com
Laurel MarionCo-Fundraising Coordinatorlaurelplatomarion@gmail.com