Committee List

2018 Festival Committee
NameArea of ResponsibilityEmail
Mindy MillerDirector, Marketplace, Food and Entertainment Coordinatormksmithers@sbcglobal.net
Anita LondgrenSACHF – PresidentKronapress2@verizon.net
Gary LindgrenAccounting CoordinatorGKLingren@aol.com
Michael DeTerraPublicity & Marketing Coordinator/Social Mediamdeterra@callutheran.edu
Mindy MillerNorse Craft Demo Coordinatormksmithers@sbcglobal.net
Ingrid IsaksenWelcome Ceremonyiisaksen2@earthlink.net
Nancy TruexFamilyActivities Coordinatornancyatruex@sbcglobal.net
Joy BrooksChildren’s Craft Coordinatorbillsjoy@hotmail.com
Karen DarnallAdult Volunteer Coordinatorkarendarnall@me.com
Lana LundinStudent Coordinatorlanalundin@gmail.com
Karen & Larry AshimFundraisingtoscanfest@gmail.com
Eric RennWebsite Presenceerenn@callutheran.edu
Vanessa & GenessisCLUvwebster@callutheran.edu
gpalacio@callutheran.edu
Janice WalshFood Demonstrationsjanicewalsh55@yahoo.com
Jack HolmgrenFood Demonstrationsjislandbranch@gmail.com
Marilyn PetersonGenealogymarilynpeterson242@yahoo.com
mapeter@mac.com
Lars LundinOrganize Vintage Cars
Jayme SchimmelOPP Board
T-shirts
Jschimmel76@hotmail.com
Laurel MarionHead Wreathslaurelplatomarion@gmail.com
Jodi Nelson-BaierAdult Volunteer Coordinatorscanfestvolunteer@gmail.com
tillypearl@hotmail.com
Kjersti HaugeWelcome Ceremonykstromhauge@callutheran.edu
Sophie ZepfSponsorshipsszepf@callutheran.edu